Blogspiration

Over the last year or so I’ve stumbled upon several bloggers that I find inspirational and follow regularly. It doesn’t matter to me if they’re well known or not, I look for people that provide compelling content and give you an honest sneak peak into their life. Below I’ve listed my top 3 bloggers (1 local, 1 from my hometown and 1 more internationally know).

  1. Alicia Fashionista

alicia-about1

After moving to Vancouver, I started researching some well known local bloggers and came across Alicia. I love her style, her ability to empower women around her and everything her blog is about. Check out her site here!

2. Samantha Jane

PROFILE

I am lucky enough to be able to say that I actually got the chance to know Samantha when we studied together in University in Newfoundland. She is sweet, funny and always knows where to find amazing deals on makeup. She is most known for her killer YouTube channel so check her out here. Some seriously great tips about anything beauty related!!

3. Cupcakes and Cashmere

emily-schuman

I think most people know about Emily Schuman. She’s not only created a huge following from her blog (it’s her full-time job), she’s also released 2 books and now has her own clothing and home decor line. Check out her site here.

I’m always on the hunt for new blogs to add to my favourites! Are there any blogs you are inspired by?

Leave a Reply

